Author Topic: VOTE HERE FOR THE 2008 WEBLOG AND MEDGADGET BLOG AWARDS  (Read 1795 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Evan

  • SGU Panel Member
  • Off to a Start
  • *****
  • Posts: 72
VOTE HERE FOR THE 2008 WEBLOG AND MEDGADGET BLOG AWARDS
« on: January 06, 2009, 03:35:06 PM »
Here is the link:  http://2008.weblogawards.org/polls/best-science-blog/

Among the candidates for Best Science Blog are NeuroLogica, Pharyngula, and Bad Astronomy.

Orac's Respectful Insolence blog is also a candidate for Best Medical/Health Issues blog:  http://2008.weblogawards.org/polls/best-medicalhealth-issues-blog/

You can vote once per 24 hours. Polls close Tuesday January 13, 2009 at 10:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), which is 5:00 p.m. (EST) and 2:00 p.m. (PST).


ALSO....


The Science-Based Medicine blog is up for Best New Medical Blog at:  http://medgadget.com/2008bestnewmedical.html

And Orac's RI is up for Best Health Politics/Ethics Blog at:   http://medgadget.com/2008bestpolicy.html

These are one vote only per IP address. Polls will be open from Tuesday, January 6th, 2009 and will close 12 midnight on Sunday, January 18, 2009 (EST).









"The masses are asses." - Perry DeAngelis

 

personate-rain