Author Topic: Network Maintenance 10/1  (Read 1452 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Beleth

  • Administrator Emeritus
  • Reef Tank Owner
  • *********
  • Posts: 8087
Network Maintenance 10/1
« on: September 28, 2009, 08:32:31 PM »
Our hosting company will be updating network configurations in their data center on October 1, at 2-3 AM CST (Midnight-1 AM Pacific, 3-4 AM Eastern, 7-8 AM GMT).  There might be some connectivity issues during that time.
I expect to pass through this world but once;
any good thing therefore that I can do, or any kindness that I can show to any fellow creature, let me do it now;
let me not defer or neglect it, for I shall not pass this way again.
-- Stephan Grellet

 

personate-rain
personate-rain