Author Topic: Volunteers Needed 2009-2010  (Read 14869 times)

Offline Snixtor

• Brand New
Re: Volunteers Needed 2009-2010
« Reply #30 on: October 16, 2009, 03:38:11 AM »
I can probably offer some assistance.  6 years experience in C# / .NET, mostly desktop applications but about a years worth of ASP.NET mixed in with those 6 years.

Offline guitarsean

• Brand New
    • Sean's Music World
« Reply #31 on: October 16, 2009, 01:45:13 PM »
I could throw my hat in the graphics ring but I see many who have more experience than I do. But let me know if you need music. That's my real specialty, and what my degree is in.

Offline Hypersapien

• Off to a Start
« Reply #32 on: October 16, 2009, 02:40:09 PM »
I'd be happy to volunteer my time and services.

I am a 3D artist, with skills primarily in 3D Studio Max and photoshop.  To a lesser extent I do some work in flash and video compositing as more of a hobby. (Sorry I'm no use for scripting or programming).   My degree is in animation, and could also manage 2D animation if necessary.

Cheers =)

-Taylor

edit: I suppose I should link some of my work: http://www.hypersapien.com/main/Artwork.html
« Last Edit: October 17, 2009, 04:14:05 AM by Hypersapien »

Offline irich

• Brand New
« Reply #33 on: October 16, 2009, 10:43:46 PM »
I'm a graphic designer with excellent knowledge of Photoshop, Illustrator and Flash. I'm also a copywriter. And I'm very tall if that helps.

You can check out my stuff at www.richwallacemedia.com

Offline electricalbanana

• Brand New
« Reply #34 on: October 17, 2009, 02:09:36 AM »
hi,

i hope i can help with those projects, im currently in school, im training to be an illustrator.
i love drawing both traditionally and digitally
yeah i'd like to help!

Offline JD Stanford

• Off to a Start
    • http://www.carpaltunnelpress.com
« Reply #35 on: October 18, 2009, 04:55:11 PM »