Author Topic: Skeptic Game - Implementation  (Read 1263 times)

Offline Rocket Man

• Seasoned Contributor
Skeptic Game - Implementation
« on: November 26, 2010, 06:02:02 PM »
I am starting this post to possibly assess the community and the skills they may have in the field of game design. If you are willing to help with a skeptical indie game post here.

Please reply to this post if you have experience and you are willing to offer your skills to the community.

Note: Remember to include this information
-Area of expertise
-Amount of time you will be able to commit
-Preferred contact info (PM,e-mail, ect.)
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 01:13:24 AM by Rocket Man 36 »

Offline Henning

• Official Forum Artist
  • Stopped Going Outside
  • Mad "Liker"
    • Anomalina
Re: Skeptic Game - Implementation
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2010, 01:08:44 PM »
I am, once again, in.
I haven't heard a great idea yet tho.  :P

-Skillz: I can do anything (relevant to games). I am a professional 3D animator who can draw, design, model, rig, and program. I have also written sketch comedy. I am learning the Unity engine (which is what most people use to make iphone games) as we speak. This is the program and platform I recommend.
-Time: variable. If I take time off work, which happens often, I'll be able to give 60 hours a week to a project I really believe in. If not, 10.
-Contact: email, which I'll PM once we know who's here. Not that it's hard to find or anything.
Those who can make you believe absurdities can make you commit atrocities. --Voltaire
That which can be asserted without evidence, can be dismissed without evidence. -- Hitchens.

Offline Cybrmynd

• Not Enough Spare Time
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2010, 12:44:56 AM »
Cool, I like the idea of a skeptic-themed game.