Author Topic: What’s wrong with this picture  (Read 515 times)

Online CarbShark

• Poster of Extraordinary Magnitude
Re: What’s wrong with this picture
« Reply #15 on: October 02, 2019, 10:57:04 AM »
Could HimalaSalt be a cover for Monsanto?
Himalaya is is a code for big mountain.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
and Donald Trump is President of the United States.

I'm not a doctor, I'm just someone who has done a ton of research into diet and nutrition.

Online Noisy Rhysling

• Stopped Going Outside
    • Hyperwar, WWII in Hypertext.
« Reply #16 on: October 02, 2019, 11:27:10 AM »
Could HimalaSalt be a cover for Monsanto?
Himalaya is is a code for big mountain.

But Mont Santo is code for a sanitary Monty.
"Sunday's horoscope is note worthy because of its strange, sudden and wholly unpredictable and inexplicable occurrences, affecting all phases of life." Your Horoscope" L.A. Evening Herald Express, Sat, 12/06/41

Offline Ah.hell

« Reply #17 on: October 02, 2019, 12:45:58 PM »
The only truthful part of that label is that it's gluten-free and non-GMO. Which of course applies to all salt.
It’s also Kosher

It claims to be kosher. But it's claim of being the "purest salt on Earth" is both preposterous and probably false, so if I were keeping kosher I would not trust this salt.

The only claims we know to be true are that it's non-GMO and gluten-free, because there's no such thing as GMO salt, and no salt has gluten.
Really it claims to be certified as Kosher by one of the groups that does such things.  You could say the same of any product label, these eggs claim to be from chickens but all we can really say is that they are eggs. 

Online Noisy Rhysling

• Stopped Going Outside
« Reply #18 on: October 02, 2019, 12:49:06 PM »
The only truthful part of that label is that it's gluten-free and non-GMO. Which of course applies to all salt.
It’s also Kosher