Author Topic: Reanimated Walking Dead Thread (Spoilers!)  (Read 27286 times)

Offline CarbShark

• Poster of Extraordinary Magnitude
Re: Reanimated Walking Dead Thread (Spoilers!)
« Reply #315 on: December 15, 2017, 08:59:16 PM »
I keep watching too.  :(

I would love an episode that show Negan's life before and leading up to the walkerpocalypse.
I'm floored they never did this. I was saying this at least a year ago. It would be great to see him in the "normal" world

Wasn't he a high school Gym coach? Not sure that world is exactly "normal."
and Donald Trump is President of the United States.

I'm not a doctor, I'm just someone who has done a ton of research into diet and nutrition.

Online Tassie Dave

• Frequent Poster
« Reply #316 on: December 15, 2017, 09:47:15 PM »
I keep watching too.  :(

I would love an episode that show Negan's life before and leading up to the walkerpocalypse.
I'm floored they never did this. I was saying this at least a year ago. It would be great to see him in the "normal" world

Wasn't he a high school Gym coach? Not sure that world is exactly "normal."

Yes, he was. They did a "Here's Negan" comic that starts before the plague and leads up to him forming the Saviours.

The Negan we know and "love" was formed post-plague. He was just a bit of a dick before. He's still a dick, but now he's a psychopath/sociopath as well

Offline werecow

• Cryptobovinologist
  • Stopped Going Outside
  • mooh
« Reply #317 on: March 01, 2018, 07:39:13 PM »
Well, I'm not sure how, but they somehow managed to
(click to show/hide)