Author Topic: Strange food combinations you really like?  (Read 11691 times)

Offline haudace

• Keeps Priorities Straight
  • Reality under scrutiny
Re: Strange food combinations you really like?
« Reply #30 on: August 11, 2018, 02:35:11 PM »
You all belong in the X-Men and should be hunted for sport.

But Im a fan of chips (fries) dipped in butterscotch.

Hahaha, spare me thought? - I like beef jerky and sneakers at the same time. I KNOW IT'S NOT HEALTHY.

I told you because I am a masochist.

Offline CarbShark

• Poster of Extraordinary Magnitude
« Reply #31 on: November 20, 2018, 07:07:04 PM »
I made some bacon, then took the bacon grease and poured it directly on pork rinds and ate that like a bowl of cereal.
and Donald Trump is President of the United States.

I'm not a doctor, I'm just someone who has done a ton of research into diet and nutrition.

Offline DevoutCatalyst

• Well Established
« Reply #32 on: November 20, 2018, 07:14:44 PM »
I made some bacon, then took the bacon grease and poured it directly on pork rinds and ate that like a bowl of cereal.
Breakfast of Champions!

Offline Noisy Rhysling

• Stopped Going Outside
    • Hyperwar, WWII in Hypertext.
« Reply #33 on: November 20, 2018, 07:32:32 PM »
My mother used bacon fat as salad dressing. Get fresh veggies right out of the garden and drown them in fat. Good eatin'.
"Sunday's horoscope is note worthy because of its strange, sudden and wholly unpredictable and inexplicable occurrences, affecting all phases of life." Your Horoscope" L.A. Evening Herald Express, Sat, 12/06/41

Offline CarbShark

« Reply #34 on: November 20, 2018, 07:48:44 PM »
My mother used bacon fat as salad dressing. Get fresh veggies right out of the garden and drown them in fat. Good eatin'.

I stir-fry veggies in bacon fat (and other fats). Makes them edible.

I'm not a doctor, I'm just someone who has done a ton of research into diet and nutrition.

Offline swan

• Off to a Start