Author Topic: Upcoming Films  (Read 9844 times)

Offline CarbShark

• Poster of Extraordinary Magnitude
Re: Upcoming Films
« Reply #60 on: February 07, 2019, 04:29:20 PM »
Shaft!

This was a fun film I worked on last year. If they follow the plan I will be singing the opening dialog for the Shaft song in front of the camera during the credits (the crew took turns singing different parts) Or it ends up as a special feature or possibly not included at all, you never know.  The BTS producer seemed to like me and also shot a short segment where I describe my job. She caught me off guard and I don't think it turned out good nor was I doing anything that interesting by my jobs standards. It would make me happy if they just grab a sound bite or two rather than show the whole thing.

Shut yo' mouth!
and Donald Trump is President of the United States.

I'm not a doctor, I'm just someone who has done a ton of research into diet and nutrition.

Offline wastrel

• Great poster... or greatest poster?
  • Technical Administrator
  • Science: A cold-hearted bitch with a 14" strap-on
« Reply #61 on: February 07, 2019, 05:03:10 PM »

Offline Soldier of FORTRAN

• Reef Tank Owner
  • Cache rules everything around me.
« Reply #62 on: February 21, 2019, 10:50:24 PM »

A musician wakes up in a world where The Beetles never existed then just kind of goes with it.  Looks hilarious and weird
If global warming is real then how come I just felt this chill down my spine?

Offline Paul Blevins Jr.

• Keeps Priorities Straight
« Reply #63 on: February 22, 2019, 02:57:42 PM »

A musician wakes up in a world where The Beetles never existed then just kind of goes with it.  Looks hilarious and weird