Author Topic: Planet Vulcan found!!!  (Read 509 times)

Offline CarbShark

• Poster of Extraordinary Magnitude
Re: Planet Vulcan found!!!
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2018, 02:52:38 PM »
If this is real, they won’t name it Vulcan. That name is reserved for a planet that doesn’t exist

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
and Donald Trump is President of the United States.

I'm not a doctor, I'm just someone who has done a ton of research into diet and nutrition.

Offline Noisy Rhysling

• Stopped Going Outside
    • Hyperwar, WWII in Hypertext.
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2018, 03:13:30 PM »
If this is real, they won’t name it Vulcan. That name is reserved for a planet that doesn’t exist

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Damn those Romulans!
"Sunday's horoscope is note worthy because of its strange, sudden and wholly unpredictable and inexplicable occurrences, affecting all phases of life." Your Horoscope" L.A. Evening Herald Express, Sat, 12/06/41

Online arthwollipot

• Reef Tank Owner
  • Observer of Phenomena
« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2018, 08:55:30 PM »
A source other than Reddit?
Self-described nerd. Pronouns: He/Him.

Tarvek: There's more to being an evil despot than getting cake whenever you want it.
Agatha: If that's what you think, then you're DOING IT WRONG!

Online The Latinist

• Cyber Greasemonkey
  • Technical Administrator
  • Too Much Spare Time
« Reply #4 on: September 19, 2018, 10:19:40 PM »

The reddit post embeds a video produced by Nature, quotes the entire abstract of the article, and links to the article and it’s abstract on the OUP website.
I would like to propose...that...it is undesirable to believe in a proposition when there is no ground whatever for supposing it true. — Bertrand Russell

Online arthwollipot

• Reef Tank Owner
  • Observer of Phenomena
« Reply #5 on: September 19, 2018, 10:27:11 PM »