Author Topic: Neil deGrasse Tyson Is Under Investigation for Sexual Misconduct  (Read 9823 times)

Offline Harry Black

• International Man of Mystery
  • Global Moderator
  • Poster of Extraordinary Magnitude
Re: Neil deGrasse Tyson Is Under Investigation for Sexual Misconduct
« Reply #75 on: December 20, 2018, 06:45:07 PM »
Im a horn dog.

They are sexual assaulters.

So thats more embarrassing.

Offline CarbShark

« Reply #76 on: December 20, 2018, 10:59:36 PM »
So HopDavid has a deep seated grudge against Tyson. He has a web page devoted to accusing NGT of all sorts of evils and has joined us to push this vilifying agenda.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
and Donald Trump is President of the United States.

I'm not a doctor, I'm just someone who has done a ton of research into diet and nutrition.

Offline HopDavid

• Off to a Start
    • Hop's Blog
« Reply #77 on: December 21, 2018, 09:11:22 AM »
So HopDavid has a deep seated grudge against Tyson. He has a web page devoted to accusing NGT of all sorts of evils

All sorts of evils? Naw, I'm just accusing Tyson of being a habitual bull shitter. Nothing more, nothing less.

And most of Tyson's bull shit is harmless. But not harmless when he uses his addled memories to slam groups or individuals. Inventing histories to support your political talking points should be strongly condemned.

And I cite evidence to support my accusations. Tyson replies in the comments section of my list acknowledging some of his errors.

and has joined us to push this vilifying agenda.

I'm not really after Tyson. I am ridiculing you. This "skeptic community" should be relabeled the "credulous as fuck community".

Everyone who has been putting Tyson on a pedestal has bull shit on their bibs. I'm supposed to listen to Novella when he tells me "how to know what's really real in a world increasingly full of fake"? You "skeptics" are as credulous as Trump's birthers.