Author Topic: Meet Consumption highest contributor to Greenhouse gases  (Read 561 times)

Online CarbShark

• Poster of Extraordinary Magnitude
Re: Meet Consumption highest contributor to Greenhouse gases
« Reply #15 on: May 21, 2019, 11:52:33 AM »
food that's less healthy and more environmentally destructive.

There is not consensus on either of those points.

But just suppose for the sake of argument that it turns out that a diet high in meat is much healthier than a diet high in grains and other starchy foods.

Would that change the equation?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
and Donald Trump is President of the United States.

I'm not a doctor, I'm just someone who has done a ton of research into diet and nutrition.

Online John Albert

• Stopped Going Outside
« Reply #16 on: May 21, 2019, 03:51:35 PM »
suppose for the sake of argument that it turns out that a diet high in meat is much healthier than a diet high in grains

It's like I don't even know you anymore.

Online CarbShark

« Reply #17 on: May 21, 2019, 04:20:51 PM »
suppose for the sake of argument that it turns out that a diet high in meat is much healthier than a diet high in grains

It's like I don't even know you anymore.

you never knew me

I'm not a doctor, I'm just someone who has done a ton of research into diet and nutrition.

Online John Albert

• Stopped Going Outside
« Reply #18 on: May 21, 2019, 05:01:15 PM »
It was a joke.

Online CarbShark

« Reply #19 on: May 21, 2019, 05:10:50 PM »

Offline superdave

• Too Much Spare Time
« Reply #20 on: May 21, 2019, 05:38:39 PM »